SARA COLLINS ELEMENTARY PTA

© Copyright 2017

we love our school

PTA MISSION


executive board RESPONSIBILITIES

To SUPPORT and speak on behalf of children and youth in schools, in the community and before governmental agencies and other organizations that make decisions affecting children.

To ASSISTparents in developing skills they need to raise and protect their children.

To ENCOURAGE parent and public involvement in the public schools of this nation.

list of executive board


Executive Board       Member Responsible        E-mail
President                                 Sandra Miller                                   themillercrew@gmail.com

President Elect                        Meredith Glenn                                meredithglenn99@gmail.com
Treasurer                                Matt Rollins                                      matt.rollins@firstbaptistgreenville.com
Assistant Treasurer                  Kim Brooks                                       cicilarue11@gmail.com 
Fundraising                             Ashley Flesher                                 godwin17@bellsouth.net
Enrichment                             Dargan Mudge                                   darganmudge@gmail.com
Communications                      Clay Gilbert                                      clayhgilbert@gmail.com
Secretary                                Tricia Craddock                                 triciacraddock@gmail.com
Program Coordinator               Abby Gary                                         agary@htijobs.com
School Events                          Kim Troyer                                        kimtroyer@yahoo.com

Satellite Email                         Callie Coleman                                  whitecallie@hotmail.com
Past President                         Kristy Way                                         kristykway@gmail.com
Teacher of the Year                 Patti Renwick                                    prenwick@greenville.k12.sc.us


For more information or general questions, please email saracollinspta@gmail.com.