​sara collins pta

• To SUPPORT and speak on behalf of children and youth in schools, in the community and before governmental agencies and other organizations that make decisions affecting children.

• To ASSIST parents in developing skills they need to raise and protect their children.

• To ENCOURAGE parent and public involvement in the public schools of this nation.


For more information or general questions, please email saracollinspta@gmail.com.